Honorary Members

Honorary President

Fr. Francisco de las Heras

Greetings to all our Past Students of ROSARYHILL SCHOOL. I am glad that you are surfing our Alma Mater's OSA website. For those have not yet register in the website. I hope that you will register with us so that we can keep in touch after all these years. In future I hope that this website will serve as the key media for all our past students to stay in touch including those residing abroad.

I have visited our past students in Canada, Vancouver and Toronto as well as in the USA, San Francisco and Los Angles among other cities there. They are all only too eager to receive information about their classmates of their school days in Rosaryhill, and so I do hope that the website can make this happen.

For now, do keep in touch, and may the Good Lord keep and bless you all wherever you may be.


Honorary Adviser

Ms Cathy Lau

I feel honored to be invited to join this big family, comprising of faces known to me for years. I joined RHS in September 1972 and took up the post of Deputy Principal in 1980. Since my retirement in September 2004, I have met quite a number of old students on different occasions, in Hong Kong or overseas. I treasured each encounter, which reminded me of our great old days in RHS.

May I appeal to all past students who still haven’t registered to spend a minute to join us through e-registration. For those who have registered, please keep in touch, make suggestions to the executive committee and/or make an effort to participate in the activities organized by the Association. Your involvement will help your Alma Mater grow and foster the spirit of mutual assistance among all members of the Association.

Finally, I would like to share with you two quotes from President John Fitzgerald Kennedy: “Ask not what your country can do for you; ask what you can do for your country.” “As we express our gratitude, we must never forget the highest appreciation is not to utter words, but to live by them.”





Honorary Members List:


Honorary President of Life : Fr. Lionel Xavier O.P.
Honorary President : Fr. Francisco de las Heras
Honorary Advisers : Ms Cathy Lau (appointed from RHSOSA)
: Mr Simon Tai (appointed from RHS)
Honorary members : Ms Lee Wai Hing
: Ms So Choi Yin
: Mr. Thomas Pak